Dynamic Isolation Systems - Key People
Key People
Regardless of the size of the project, DIS clients work with members of an international team recognized for
their engineering expertise, innovative solutions and a commitment to providing quality products and services.
Konrad Eriksen - President
Konrad Eriksen
President
keriksen@dis-inc.com
Tyler Jacob - Sales Engineer
Tyler Jacob, BSME
Sales Engineer
tjacob@dis-inc.com
Tyler Toulouse - Project Engineer
Tyler Toulouse, BSME
Project Engineer
ttoulouse@dis-inc.com
Ahmed Akl - Senior Engineer
Ahmed Akl
Senior Engineer
aakl@dis-inc.com
Erik Self - Operations Manager
Erik Self
Vice President of Operations
eself@dis-inc.com
Mohammed Saeed Mohammed - Project Engineer
Mohammed Saeed Mohammed,
Ph.D.

Project Engineer
mmohammed@dis-inc.com
Camila Coria - Project Engineer
Camila Coria, Ph.D.
Project Engineer
ccoria@dis-inc.com