Key People
Regardless of the size of the project, DIS clients work with members of an international team recognized for
their engineering expertise, innovative solutions and a commitment to providing quality products and services.
Konrad Eriksen - President
Konrad Eriksen
President
keriksen@dis-inc.com
Matthew Schisano - Project Engineer
Matthew Schisano, M.S., P.E.
Senior Engineer
mschisano@dis-inc.com
Camila Coria - Project Engineer
Camila Coria, Ph.D.
Project Engineer
ccoria@dis-inc.com
Mohammed Saeed Mohammed - Project Engineer
Mohammed Saeed Mohammed,
Ph.D.

Project Engineer
mmohammed@dis-inc.com
Erik Self - Operations Manager
Erik Self
Operations Manager
eself@dis-inc.com
Tyler Toulouse - Project Engineer
Tyler Toulouse, BSME
Project Engineer
ttoulouse@dis-inc.com
Andrew Dorris- Draftsman/Estimator
Andrew Dorris
Draftsman/Estimator
adorris@dis-inc.com